Contact Parish Council

Wroxall  Parish  Council



Adrian Gallop


Clerk to the Council

Michael Taplin, Flat 8, 33 Landguard Manor Rd, Shanklin PO37 7HZ

Telephone +     01983 862810


The Council meets on the second Monday of each month in the Methodist Church Hall at 19.00. Members of the public are very welcome to attend meetings.








Vic Hickin                           Box Cottage, Beachfield Rd                857716

Vince Wedlock-Ward         Elstow, High St                                    339242

Susan Chilton                   Sandpit Barn, St John's Rd

Adrian Gallop Chair         Barn Court, Redhill Lane                      840127

Lawrence Chivers             66 Mountfield Rd                                  857680

Clive Rickards                  Middleton House, St John’s Rd            855854

Cheryl Watts                    17 Mountfield Rd                       0771 933 2376

Isle of Wight Councillor

Rodney Downer, Oaklea, Grove Rd, Wroxall PO38 3BL             854203